Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Upcoming shows!!


Friday August 25
@ 33 
33 Golden Street
New London, CT
10pm / $5 / 21+
w/ Test Meat (Boston, MA)
& The Ratz (CT)



Friday September 15
99 Main Street
Florence, MA
9pm / $7 / 18+
w/ Benthic Realm (Worcester, MA)
Peasants (Brattleboro, VT) 
Showhorses (Amherst, MA)



Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Pics from 33 show 6/22

Here are some absolutely STELLAR shots from our show at 33 in New London last Friday night by our very good friends Tom & Nora Kaszuba! Huge thank you guys!

Bedroom Rehab Corporation



Thursday, May 11, 2017

NEXT SHOWS: Weekender with Hollow Leg!


We're totally stoked to be playing two back to back shows with our buds, Hollow Leg, from Florida! Details below!

Thursday June 22, 2017
3 Harvard Avenue
Allston, MA
9pm / $8 / 21+
Facebook Event Page
Graskull Booking presents:
w/ Hollow Leg (FL)
Holy Filth (ME)
Cazador (MA)


Friday June 23, 2017
@ 33
33 Golden Street
New London, CT
9pm / $5 / 21+
w/ Hollow Leg (FL)
Oxen (MA)


Thursday, March 30, 2017

Fri May 5 @ Cherry Street!

Friday May 5, 2017
491 Cherry Street Ext.
Wallingford, CT. 
$5 / 21+


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

AND!
We just booked a couple dates in June with the almighty Hollow Leg from Florida!
Stay tuned for more details!



Tuesday, January 10, 2017